Sales Information

Deutschland/ Austria/ Switzerland
Michael Unger
Mobile: +49 (0)173 30 32 448
Tel +49 (0) 6247 2714199
michael@fleurizon.com

Greece
Dimitris Dimitriou
Tel +316 2128 0790
dimitris@fleurizon.com

Belgium
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 389 8980
Mobile +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

United Kingdom
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

Japan 
Michael Kang
DAESHIN Horticultural Co.
Tel:+02-507 -8959, 2462~3
Fax: +02-507-2475
kaz.kubo@kaneya-ltd.com

The Netherlands
Dimitris Dimitriou
Tel +316 2128 0790
dimitris@fleurizon.com

Slovenia
Vrtnar d.o.o.
Branko in Valentina Golob
2254 Trnosvska vas,
Slovenia
Tel +386 2 757 9416
golob.branko@siol.net

Portugal + Spain
Paco Albelda
Mobile: +34 6674 67 090
paco@fleurizon.com

Eastern Europe/ General
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

Japan
Kazuhide Kubo
KANEYA Co. Ltd.
Tel:+81-(0)569 -65-1256
Fax: +81-(0)569-65-2230
kaz.kubo@kaneya-ltd.com

Brazil
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 389 8980
Mobile +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

USA

California + Arizona
Rich Ouellet 
Mobile +1 760 533 1842
Rich@fleurizon.com

Florida, Caribbean + Latin America
Pedro Roldan
Mobile +1 954 604 4138
Rich@fleurizon.com

Rest of USA
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 389 8980
Mobile +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

Customer Service
Ben Gunther
Mobile +1 805 389 8980
ben@fleurizon.com

Logistics
Wayne Martin
Mobile +1 530 680 4100
wayne@fleurizon.com

Accounting
Karen Garita
Tel +1 805 389 8980
karen@fleurizon.com